TVTap

Aujourd’hui, le streaming n’est plus ce qu’il a été il y a quelques années. Les choses ayant énormément évolué, il est possible désormais de suivre des vidéos en ligne directement sur les chaînes de télévision. Parmi les quelques rares applications mobiles permettant de réaliser cette prouesse, il y a TVTap. C’est à son mode de fonctionnement que cette application doit essentiellement son succès. Découvrez plutôt !

Tout savoir sur TVTap

Vous permettre de vous déplacer tout en ayant la possibilité de suivre vos émissions préférées diffusées sur les chaînes de télévision aussi bien publiques que privées, voilà ce que vous permet de faire concrètement TVTap. Autrement dit, cette application Android est spécialement conçue pour vous permettre d’avoir accès depuis votre smartphone à vos chaînes de télévision

Pour être capable de cette prouesse technologique, elle réunit sur sa plateforme un nombre inouï de chaînes de télévision auxquelles vous pourrez avoir accès dès que vous la téléchargez. TVTap est caractérisée par plusieurs singularités qu’il convient de découvrir. 

Une grande compatibilité

L’application TVTap profite d’une grande compatibilité matérielle. Étant une application Android, elle a été spécialement conçue pour les smartphones utilisant un système d’exploitation Android. 

Cependant, au regard de la vocation de cette application, l’éditeur a décidé d’ouvrir les champs des possibilités quant à sa compatibilité en permettant qu’elle puisse être utilisée sur PC, sur Mac et sur TV. 

Une interface intuitive

C’est pour répondre à cette diversité de supports que l’éditeur de cette application a tenu à lui conférer une interface très intuitive. Si la diversité de supports compte pour beaucoup, elle est justifiée par la pluralité des contenus auxquels chaque utilisateur a accès en utilisant l’application. De cette façon, quel que soit votre degré de prise en main, que vous soyez un expert ou un débutant, vous vous retrouvez aisément sur la plateforme.

L’intuitivité de TVTap tient également à la pluralité des langues proposées sur cette plateforme. En effet, en dehors des langues française et anglaise, TVTap est également disponible dans des langues comme l’espagnol, l’allemand, le chinois, l’arabe, le russe, le portugais, l’italien, pour ne citer que celles-là. Le but est de permettre une immersion facile, quelle que soit la langue que vous maîtrisez. 

Une diversité de contenus 

L’autre chose qui fait de cette application l’une des plus appréciées, c’est la diversité de contenus qu’il est possible de visionner depuis son interface. En effet, TVTap réunit sur son interface un nombre impressionnant de chaînes de télévision, toutes thématiques confondues. 

Vous retrouverez ainsi des chaînes dédiées spécialement au cinéma, qu’il s’agisse du cinéma d’action, des thrillers, des films drame, des comédies ou encore des animations sans oublier les films d’horreur ou d’épouvante. 

De la même manière, vous pourrez avoir accès à des chaînes spécialement dédiées aux documentaires sur la technologie, sur les crimes, sur des événements sociaux, sur des actualités politiques ou encore sur des investigations. 

Les hommes apprécieront certainement d’avoir un accès plus aisé à toutes les chaînes sportives, qu’il s’agisse des chaînes de diffusion de matchs de football, toutes compétitions confondues, celle de diffusion des matchs de basket ou encore celle de diffusion des matchs de catch ou de boxe. 

Comme vous pouvez le constater, ce ne sont pas des chaînes qui manquent. En plus, l’éditeur de cette application a eu l’ingénieuse idée de regrouper chacune des chaînes dans des catégories afin d’aider l’utilisateur à mieux se retrouver et à ne pas se perdre dans cette flopée. 

Les singularités de TVTap

Ici, il faut entendre par singularités les différents niveaux de compatibilité de TVTap. Outre la compatibilité avec le système Android, l’application mobile peut aussi être utilisée sur d’autres supports. 

TVTap pour PC et Mac

Vous pouvez tout aussi utiliser cette application sur votre PC ou sur votre Mac. Il vous suffit de suivre la procédure adéquate pour le téléchargement et l’installation. En l’espèce, l’utilisation de TVTap sur PC et sur Mac se fait grâce à un émulateur Android pour PC et pour Mac. L’application est autant compatible aux systèmes Mac OS X, Mac OS Windows 10, Windows 8 Windows Vista et Windows XP. 

TVTap pour TV 

TVTap peut être utilisée pour visionner des vidéos sur vos téléviseurs. Cela est possible grâce à l’une des nombreuses fonctionnalités dont dispose cette application. Il s’agit notamment de la fonctionnalité Chromecast, accessible selon que vous ayez souscrit à la version payante de TVTap ou que vous vous soyez contenté de la version gratuite. 

Cela implique d’emblée qu’il existe, en plus de la version gratuite, une version payante. Il convient alors de faire la part des choses entre une version gratuite et une version payante. 

TVTap : gratuit ou payant ? 

À l’instar d’autres applications Android permettant l’accès à des chaînes de télévision en ligne, TVTap est avant tout proposée dans une version gratuite accessible à tous. Cette version gratuite offre juste assez ce qu’il faut pour que vous puissiez bénéficier du nécessaire en matière de streaming en ligne. Le seul inconvénient avec la version gratuite est le fait que l’accès aux chaînes disponibles sur l’application est limité.

C’est pour sauter le verrou de la limitation qu’il existe également la version TVTap VIP. Elle s’illustre comme étant une version premium de l’application. Par rapport à la version gratuite, celle payante comporte de nombreux avantages des plus intéressants. 

Télécharger les vidéos 

Le premier concerne notamment le visionnage et le téléchargement de tous les contenus que vous avez appréciés et que vous souhaitez suivre à nouveau plus tard. Ce qui n’est pas possible si vous vous contentez de la version gratuite. Avec cette fonctionnalité, vous ne manquerez rien de chaque minute d’un match ou de votre émission préférée surtout si vous êtes occupé au moment de sa diffusion. 

Stopper les publicités 

L’autre avantage de la version VIP est la limitation de la diffusion des publicités qui, en temps normal, grève complètement le plaisir du visionnage de vidéos en ligne. En souscrivant à une version payante, vous avez accès aux fonctionnalités qui permettent de ne plus être dérangé par ce genre de contenus publicitaires. 

Installer TVTap

L’installation de TVTap suit une certaine procédure et exige la prise en compte de certaines précautions. 

Trouver la bonne version du fichier APK

L’une des premières précautions à prendre lorsque vous souhaitez installer cette application sur votre smartphone, votre PC ou votre Mac est de trouver la bonne version. Généralement, il s’agit de la version la plus récente. 

Toutefois, la compatibilité dépendra essentiellement du système d’exploitation que votre appareil utilise. S’il n’est pas compatible à cette dernière version, il faudra vous contenter d’une version plus ancienne. Dans tous les cas, sans une version compatible, il n’est pas possible d’installer l’application. 

Télécharger depuis une source fiable

Cette précaution a une extrême importance lorsque vous souhaitez télécharger et installer l’application TVTap. Cela tient essentiellement au fait que cette application Android n’est pas disponible dans l’App Store ou Google. 

Ne faites pas l’erreur de télécharger le fichier APK de cette application depuis n’importe quelle source. Le risque dans ce cas serait de vous retrouver avec un fichier corrompu. 

Pour pouvoir télécharger le bon fichier sur un site totalement sécurisé, il faut se rendre sur le site de l’éditeur et cliquer sur le bouton télécharger pour Android si l’installation est destinée à votre smartphone. 

Dans le cas où il s’agirait plutôt d’une installation sur PC ou sur Mac, il vous faudra choisir les boutons télécharger pour PC ou télécharger pour Mac

Utiliser un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac

Une application mobile est par essence spécialement dédiée à une utilisation sur mobile. Pour pouvoir l’utiliser sur les supports tels que le PC ou le Mac, il vous sera indispensable de recourir à un émulateur Android pour PC et pour Mac. 

Le téléchargement de l’émulateur devrait précéder celui de l’application puisque le lancement de cette dernière ne se fera que via l’émulateur. 

Suivre les étapes 

Lorsque vous avez respecté toutes les étapes susmentionnées, il ne vous reste qu’à télécharger et installer TVTap. Sur un smartphone, l’installation se fait automatiquement et vous pourrez avoir accès aux différents contenus via l’icône de TVTap. 

Pour une installation sur Mac et sur PC, vous n’avez qu’à cliquer sur l’icône de l’application pour que la finalisation de l’installation soit prise en charge par votre émulateur. Une fois que c’est fait, vous pourrez avoir accès au contenu depuis l’émulateur. 

Notre avis

A tout point de vue, TVTap rassemble l’essentiel des fonctionnalités indispensables pour une application Android de son acabit. Les points positifs sont notamment la fluidité de l’interface qui permet à n’importe quel utilisateur, quel que soit son niveau de maîtrise de l’outil informatique, de se retrouver facilement.

On note également la polyvalence de cette application qui est compatible avec une pluralité de systèmes d’exploitation et de supports matériels et est disponible en plusieurs langues.

Pour finir, les nombreuses fonctionnalités que l’application TVTap intègre notamment dans sa version VIP en font l’une des plus appréciées par les utilisateurs. 

FAQ 

Voici en substance des réponses aux questions récurrentes des utilisateurs. 

Qu’est-ce que TVTap ? 

TVTap est une application qui donne accès à des chaînes de télévision depuis des appareils connectés tels que les smartphones, le Mac ou le PC. 

L’application TVTap est-elle gratuite ?

TVTap est totalement gratuit, même si les fonctionnalités de cette version sont limitées autant que l’accès à certains contenus. Avec une version VIP qui, elle, est payante, il est possible de profiter d’un accès illimité. 

Comment installer TVTap sur PC et Mac ?

Il faut au préalable télécharger la version PC ou la version Mac de l’application sur le site de l’éditeur. L’installation préalable d’un émulateur Android pour PC et Mac est tout de même nécessaire. Il faudra ensuite lancer l’application depuis son fichier APK dans l’interface de l’émulateur pour finaliser l’installation et démarrer l’utilisation.

Qu’est-ce qu’un émulateur Android ?

C’est un logiciel qui permet d’exécuter et d’utiliser des applications destinées aux smartphones sur un ordinateur ou un Mac. 

TVTap est-elle limitée ? 

Aucune restriction n’est à ce jour connue à l’utilisation de TVTap. Vous pouvez l’utiliser depuis n’importe quel point du globe et lancer autant que progra

TVTap APK

Additional Information

App NameTvTap APK
Size26.8 MB
Version1.3
Requirement5.0 or Higher
Last Updated3 Days AGO
Star Rating4.2 Star

These days, streaming is no longer what it used to be a few years back. Things have enormously evolved; watching online videos directly on TV is now possible. Among the few mobile applications that help to achieve such a feat is TV Tap. The success of that application is owned by its mode of operation. Well, let’s discover it instead!

About TVTap

Allowing you to watch your favourite shows on both public and private TV channels while you are moving around is what TVTap doesIn other words, that Android application is specifically designed to allow you to access your TV channels from your smartphone.

To make that technological feat possible, it assembles an incredible number of television channels that you will be able to access on its platform as soon as you download it. There are many characteristics of TVTap that should be discovered.

High Level Compatibility

The TVTap application enjoys high-level hardware compatibility, and as an Android application, it has been specially designed for smartphones that operate with an Android system.

However, given the purpose of the application, the editor decided to enlarge the fields of possibilities related to its compatibility and allowed it to be fit for use on PC, Mac and TV.

An intuitive interface

In response to that diversity of device support, the editor of the application gave it a very intuitive interface. While variety in device support matters for many, it is justified by the plurality of contents each user can enjoy while using the application. In that way, irrespective of your level, whether you are an expert or a beginner, you will easily find your way on the platform.

The intuitiveness of TVTap is also due to the plurality of languages ​​available on the platform. In addition to French and English, TVTap is available in other languages ​​, such as Spanish, German, Chinese, Arabic, Russian, Portuguese, and Italian, to name a few. The purpose is to enable easy immersion, notwithstanding the language you speak.

A Diversity of Contents

The other thing that makes that application one of the most appreciated is the diversity of content that can be viewed from its interface. Indeed, TVTap assembles an impressive number of television channels on its interface, with a variety of topics.

Thus, you will find channels specifically dedicated to cinema, whether action movies, thrillers, dramas, comedies, cartoons or horror movies.

Similarly, you will access special channels dedicated to documentaries on technology, crimes, social events, political news or investigations.

Men will undoubtedly love having more accessible access to all sports channels, whether football matches broadcasting channels, all types of competitions included, basketball games broadcasting or even heavy wrestling or box matches broadcasting channels.

As you can see, there are many channels. Moreover, the editor of the application had an excellent idea to classify each track into a category to help the user find his way and not get confused in that great stream of possibilities.

TVTAP Features

Here, we mean by features the different levels of TVTap compatibility. Besides its compatibility with the Android system, the mobile application can also be used on other devices.


TVTap for PC and Mac

You can also use this application on your PC or your Mac. Just follow the proper procedure to download and install. In that case, the use of TVTap on PC and Mac is made possible through an Android emulator for PC and Mac. The application is compatible with Mac OS X, Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows Vista and Windows XP.

TVTap for TV

TVTap can be used to watch videos on your TV. That is possible thanks to one of the application’s many features, namely Chromecast. Whether you have subscribed to the TVTap paid version or are content with the free version is available.

This implies a paid version in addition to the free version, and it becomes necessary to differentiate between free and paid versions.

TVTap: free or paid?

Like any Android app that allows access to online TV channels, TVTap is first and foremost available in a free version, accessible to everyone. That free version offers just what you need to get the basics in online streaming. The only challenge with the free version is that access to the channels available on the application is limited.

It is to break that barrier that there is also a VIP TVTap version. It stands as a premium version of the application. Compared to the free version, the paid version has quite exciting advantages.

Video’s Downloading

The first is about viewing and downloading any content you appreciate and wish to watch again. Of course, that will not be possible if you stick to the free version. With such a feature, you will miss no moment of a match or your favorite show, especially if you happen to be busy at the broadcast time. 

Blocking Adds

The other advantage of the VIP version is the limitation of advertisement broadcasting which, in most cases, disturbs the pleasure of viewing online videos. By subscribing to a paid version, you will access features that will allow you not to be bothered by such kinds of ad content.

How to install Tv Tap

The installation of TVTap follows a specific process and requires some preventive measures.

Finding the Correct Version of the APK File

One of the first preventive measures to take when installing that application on your smartphone, your PC or your Mac is to find the correct version. Generally, it will be the most recent version.

However, as far as compatibility is concerned, it will largely depend on your device’s operating system. Therefore, you will have to settle for an older version if it is incompatible with the latest version. In all cases, installing the application will not be possible without a compatible version.

Downloading From a Reliable Source

This measure is essential if you want to download and install the TVTap application. That is mainly because this Android app is unavailable in the App Store or Google Play Store.

Make sure you don’t mistakenly download this application’s APK file from any source. In such a case, you might end up with a corrupted file.

To download the correct file on a safe site, you must access the editor’s site and click on the download for Android button if you are installing it on your smartphone.

If you want to install it on a PC or a Mac, you must choose the download for PC or download for Mac buttons.

Using an Android Emulator for PC and Mac

In essence, a mobile application is designed specifically for mobile phones. For example, to use it on devices such as PC or Mac, you will need to use an Android emulator for PC and Mac.

Checkout: How to install Tv Tap on Pc/windows?

The emulator’s download should come before the application since the latter’s launch could only be made via the emulator.

Following the Steps

When you have complied with all the steps mentioned earlier, you must download and install TVTap. On smartphones, the installation is done automatically, and you can access the various contents via the TVTap icon.

To install on a Mac or a PC, click on the icon of the application so that your emulator can carry out the completion of the installation. Once that is done, you will be able to access the contents from the emulator.

Our Opinion | Review

In all respects, TVTap assembles the essential features peculiar to an Android application of its ilk. Positive points include the fluidity of the interface, which allows any user to find his way quickly, irrespective of his level of computer knowledge.

There is also the versatility of this application which is compatible with a plurality of operating systems and hardware and is available in several languages.

Finally, the diversity of the features that TV Tap possesses, especially in its VIP version, makes it one of the most appreciated by users. 

How to Update TvTap APP?

Once you have installed the app you can start using it straightaway. However, developers keep updating the app from time to time in order to offer better services. Unlike the apps downloaded from App Store, this app doesn’t update automatically even over Wi-Fi. You will need to update it manually.

Thankfully, unlike the other third-party apps, you don’t have to uninstall the app first and install the latest version from the scratch. The app will send the push notification regarding the update.

When you see the ‘Update Available’ prompt you will have three options:

  1. Exit: Update will not be installed.
  2. Download: You can download the update and install it later.
  3. Update Now: Install the update right away.

Make sure you grant the app all the permissions when prompted during the update process.

FAQ’s | Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is TVTap?

  • TVTap is an application that helps to access TV channels from connected devices such as smartphones, Mac or PC.
  • Is the TVTap application free?

  • TVTap is free, even if it must be admitted that the features of that version as much as the access to specific contents are limited. With a paid VIP version, however, it is possible to enjoy unlimited access.
  • How do you install TVTap on PC and Mac?

  • You must first download the PC or Mac versions of the application from the editor’s website. All the same, the installation of an Android emulator for PC and Mac is a prerequisite. You will then have to launch the application from its APK file on the emulator’s interface to complete the installation and start using it.
  • What is an Android emulator?

  • It is software that helps you to run and use applications primarily designed for smartphones on a computer or a Mac.
  • Is TVTap restricted?

  • To date, no restrictions related to the use of TVTap are known. You can use it from anywhere worldwide and launch as many times as you wish.

Final Words

TAPTV is easily one of the finest live TV apps you will find for Android these days. This app works on a wide range of devices and firmware versions. It brings to you top satellite channels from all over the world in various languages and categories. And, you don’t have to pay anything to watch even the premium channels.